High Quality Printing
 

Basically we only print digitally in our house. This means for you that we are the perfect partner when it comes to personalisation. We print in large runs in A4 formats up to XXl format 66 x 34 cm. For us, quality will always be in the foreground and so will of course the personnel and the material. We print almost everything on HP Indigo and Xerox IGen machines. Large formats are printed by us in smaller runs from the roll. But it is only our employees who contribute to making your products really perfect through high qualifications and constant training. From mailings to personalised beverage cans, we make almost everything possible.

 

Process Optimization

Prozessoptimierung

Planning

In cooperation with our customers and other service providers, we clarify in advance what exactly is desired and how it can be implemented with a perfect result.

Strategy

Our in-house specialists, including graphic designers, media designers and printers, deal with the project and plan the implementation from the development of an idea to shipping and punctual arrival at the destination.

Results

After extensive planning it finally goes into production. Our digital printing machines run day and night so that our customers can receive their goods directly in the morning. Through a constant quality management perfection on paper can be guaranteed.

The Best you can get

Xerox IGen

With the IGen 4 XXL from Xerox it is possible for us to print digitally up to a format of Din A 4 to 660 x 364 mm and a paper thickness of 80 g/m² to 400 g/m². With an average speed of 1500 4/4c sheets per hour, even larger print runs are child's play. In addition, a wide range of paper grades can be selected to give the product high quality in combination with professional printing.

HP Indigo

An HP Indigo is still the flagship digital press today. This press convinces every customer with its outstanding quality.

Up to 2000 sheets per hour can also be used to print larger mailings or control wristbands from Tyvek. Other special plastic materials can also be finished here without any problems.

Further processing

Basically, we process the majority of our printed products ourselves in-house. But we also leave special processing and finishing to the specialists. We work exclusively with partners from the region, whom we have known and appreciated for many years. Only if we are one hundred percent convinced of the quality and reliability, can a cooperation come into being.

Depending on the processing, the production and delivery time varies.

 

 

 

 

In addition to the stitching and varnishing machine, the basement also houses part of the paper warehouse, where there is always enough standard material available to handle even urgent orders without any problems. 

In addition to all the impressive machines in our company, it is above all important to pay attention to those who bring them to life in the first place. Because even the best printing press in the world without its printer is just a bunch of countless individual parts.

We therefore attach great importance to highly qualified personnel and continuous training in order to ensure that we can adapt to constantly evolving requirements.

 

And then there are those who, with pure dexterity, produce extremely beautiful, unique and perfect products that no machine in the world can produce.

Your Contact Person
Fabian Faaß, Head of Digtal Print

f.faass@undercoverroup.com 

André Keitzer, Head of Prepress

a.keitzer@undercovergroup.de

Christian Olschewski, Head of Further processing

c.olschewski@undercovergroup.de

Jannik Gießler, Head of 
Exhibiton Print

j.giessler@undercovergroup.de

More Information? Contact us.

We are all here to help you with any questions you may have..

Undercover Germany
Quicklinks
Opening Hours

Open form:

Mo - Fr 8 am . 6pm

You can contact by phone or by mail when ever you whant

© 2019 by Undercover Visuelle Kommunikation

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Arbeit unter Hochdruck
 

Grundsätzlich drucken wir in unserem Haus nur digital. Das heißt für Sie, wir sind der perfekte Partner in Sachen Personalisierung. In hohen Auflagen drucken wir in den Formaten A4 bis zu dem XXl Format 66 x 36 cm. Bei uns wird die Qualität immer im Vordergrund stehen und damit natürlich auch das Personal und das Material. Wir drucken fast alles auf den Maschinentypen HP Indigo sowie Xerox IGen. Großformate werden bei uns in kleineren Auflagen von der Rolle gedruckt. Doch es sind erst unsere Mitarbeiter, die durch hohe Qualifizierungen und ständige Schulungen dazu beitragen Ihre Produkte wirklich perfekt werden zu lassen. Von Mailings bis hin zu personalisierten Getränkedosen machen wir fast alles möglich.

 

Prozessoptimierung

Prozessoptimierung

Planung

Vorab klären wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden und anderen Dienstleistern ab, was genau gewünscht ist und wie die Umsetzung mit einem perfekten Ergebnis gelingt.

Strategie

Unsere Inhouse Spezialisten unter anderem bestehend aus Grafiker, Mediengestalter und Drucker, setzen sich mit dem Projekt auseinander und planen die Umsetzung von der Entwicklung einer Idee, bis zum Versand und dem pünktlichen Eintreffen am Zielort.

Ergebnisse

Nach umfangreicher Planung geht es endlich in die Produktion. Unsere Digitalen Druckmaschinen laufen Tag und Nacht, damit unsere Kunden auch direkt am Morgen Ihre Ware in Empfang nehmen können. Durch ein stetiges Qualitätsmanagement kann Perfektion auf Papier garantiert werden.

Digitaldruck auf hohem Niveau

Xerox IGen

Mit der IGen 4 XXL von Xerox ist es uns möglich digital bis zu einem Format von Din A 4 bis 660 x 364 mm und einer Papierstärke von 80 g/m² bis 400 g/m² zu drucken. Mit einer durchschnittlichen Geschwindigkeit von 1500 4/4c Bögen pro Stunde sind auch größere Auflagen ein Kinderspiel. Zudem lassen sich eine Vielzahl an Papiersorten auswählen, die dem Produkt in Kombination mit professionellem Druck eine hohe Wertigkeit verleiht.

HP Indigo

Eine HP Indigo gilt bis heute als Flaggschiff unter den Digitaldruckmaschinen. Mit einer herausragenden Qualität überzeugt diese Druckmaschine jeden Kunden.

Bis zu 2000 Bögen in der Stunde lassen auch das drucken von größeren Mailings oder Kontrollarmbändern aus Tyvek zu. Auch andere spezielle Kunststoffmaterialien können hier problemlos veredelt werden.

Weiterverarbeitung

Grundsätzlich verarbeiten wir den Großteil unserer gedruckten Erzeugnisse selbst im eigenen Haus. Doch spezielle Verarbeitungen und Veredelungen überlassen auch wir dann den Spezialisten. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit Partnern aus der Region zusammen, die wir seit vielen Jahren kennen und schätzen. Nur wenn wir hundertprozentig von der Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit überzeugt sind, kommt eine Koorperation in  zustande.

Je nach Verarbeitung variiert somit die Produktions- und Lieferzeit.

Im Untergeschoss befindet sich neben der Heft- und Lackiermaschine auch ein Teil des Papierlagers, in dem immer genug Standard-material bereitliegt, um auch dringende Aufträge problemlos zu bearbeiten. ​

Neben all den beeindruckenden Maschinen in unserem Unternehmen, gilt es vor allem aber denjenigen Beachtung zu schenken, die diese überhaupt erst zum Leben erwecken. Denn auch die beste Druckmaschine der Welt, ist ohne ihren Drucker nur ein Haufen von unzähligen Einzelteilen.

Wir legen deshalb sehr viel Wert auf hochqualifiziertes Personal und dauernde Schulungen, um eine Anpassung an den sich ständig weiterentwickelnden Anforderungen zu gewährleisten.

Und dann sind da noch diejenigen, die mit purer Fingerfertigkeit ausgesprochen schöne einzigartige und perfekte Produkte herstellen, die keine Maschine der Welt produzieren kann.

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Fabian Faaß, Leitung Druck

f.faass@undercoverroup.com 

André Keitzer, Leitung Druckvorstufe

a.keitzer@undercovergroup.de

Christian Olschewski, Leitung Weiterverarbeitung

c.olschewski@undercovergroup.de

Jannik Gießler, Leitung Messedruck

j.giessler@undercovergroup.de

Mehr Informationen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Wir sind alle dafür da Sie in allen Fragen zu unterstützen.

Undercover Deutschland
Quicklinks
Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr  08 - 18 Uhr

Jederzeit gerne nach vorheriger Anmeldung per E-Mail oder Telefon

© 2019 by Undercover Visuelle Kommunikation

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon